© 2017 Chamberlain family

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Issue One 

 

Over 50 artists from around the world responded to the brief 'I verb, therefore I am' showing us what drives them or defines them, take a look at this beautiful publication celebrating art of all styles!

View a digital copy here.

 

Adam Brobjorg    @faceglueforever
Aine Laidler    @ainelaidler
Alison Carpenter-Hughes    @pootlesmoon
Andjelija Kedzic    @antigonaart
Angie Michaiel    artbangbang.com/angiemichaiel (web)
Angus Meads    @angusbdm
Annie Dawkins    @kungfupineapple
Attalia Brown    @supersaucie
Audrey Gillespie    @artdrey
Béatrice Posner    @btrcpsnr
Bec Broomhall    @becbarts
Bethany Duffy    @bethany_duffy_embroidery
Billie Franks    @billiefranksart
Brian Barbeito    @brianbarbeito
Brittany E Lakin    @brittanyelakin
Carole Fenwick    @maggiemagoodesigns
Colin giles    @worldofwardsback
David Turner FRSA    @davidturnerfrsa
Dead Elk    @deadelk_design
Debra Wellington    @debrartdesign
Ed Moreton    @edsup94
Ejow Ono    @yado.king
Emily Chapaman    @emxconcepts
Eric Spangler    @etsphoto13
Ewan Henry    @ewan.draws.stuff
Gesa Reuter    @gesareuter.art
Gilberte O'Sullivan    @pinkpoui
Grace Gummer    @cut.stick.sewit
Hazel Mountford    @hazelmountford
Jamie Rawlings    @jamie_rawlings_artist
Jessie Woodward    @jessieabstract
Josh Price    @mtvscribs
Kalisaur    @kalisaur_artwork
Karen Barnes    @barnesgallery
Laura Parkes    @prints_bylaura
Linzi Thomas    @captured_worlds
Marta Zubieta    @onirical_zubieta
Megan Golden    @maygold111
Mr Fiend    @mrfiend
Ollie Godwin    @thereisnogodwin
Patricia Puentes    @pantaletica
Pedro Smith    @pedrocsmith

Peter Sierpinski    @petersierpinski1585

Planetry     @planetryonline
Quentin Devine    @QuentinDevine (twitter)
Rachael Lynn Vrielynck    @rach._c
Safa Boga    @safaboga
Shannon Donaldson    @shannondonaldsondesign
Sonia Panova    @coffee_paper
Taylen Heremaia    @sway_bouquet
Thomas H. Hancock    @dodotom9
Tim Fowler    @timjfowler

Zanna Magazine Issue One

£10.00Price